The Council has 7 elected Councillors, one co-opted Councillor, and the Parish Clerk. It meets 11 times a year in Stenson Fields Primary School.

Meetings commence at 7.15pm on Thursday evenings. Forthcoming meetings in 2019:

  • APM & Ordinary 18th April
  • APCM 16th May
  • Ordinary 13th June
  • Ordinary 18th July
  • Ordinary 19th September
  • Ordinary 24th October
  • Ordinary 21st November
  • Ordinary 19th December

All Council meetings start with a 15 minute open session, to allow members of the public to raise areas of concern and questions. If you would like to raise a question at this time, or wish to communicate with the Council, please contact the Clerk.