Members of the Council

Clerk to Stenson Fields Parish Council:

The Clerk is Dr Jonathan Irons who can be reached on 01332 792853. Alternatively you can complete the contact form to contact him.


Members of the Council:

Charles Fellows (Chairman)
Ian Baker (Vice-Chairman)
Gurdev Singh Dhillon
Paul Richardson
David Morris
Ben Broadhurst

The Parish Council currently has vacancies for 5  Councillors, anyone wishing to receive further information or for an informal discussion about being a Parish Councillor, please contact the Clerk.

The councillors are asked to complete a declaration of interests form every four years, confirming each year that the information still stands:  Declarations of Interest May 2023 pdf & Declarations of Interest 2024 pdf